Last Updated on

The Faculty of Pharmacy offers Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharmacy), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharmacy) and Master of Pharmacy (M. Pharmacy) postgraduate course with two specializations in Pharmaceutics and pharmacognosy. Pharmacy is the health profession that links the health sciences with the chemical sciences, and it is charged with ensuring the safe use of medication.