Last Updated on

 No. Name Name of the member Designation Mobile Numbers
1 Principal Dr. R.R.Chavan Chairperson +919823550823
2 Standing committee Prof. Chavan V. V. Secretary +919028726631
3 Redressal committee Prof. Tapase H. O. Secretary +918624989696
4 Prevention of Sexual Harassment committee Prof.  Mane S. G. Secretary +917709241542
5 Committee for Compliance of RTI Act, 2005 Prof. G. K. Survase Information officer +919049800808
6 Anti-ragging Committee Prof. Sapkal R. S Secretary +918421953552
7 Office Mr. G. K. Survase Registrar +919049800808